LOCAL PLAN SUB COMMITTEE (10 Members)

2023/24 Liberal Democrats	2023/24 Conservatives	2023/24 Labour and Cllr O'Brien	2023/24 Green Party
4	3	2	1
Rob Archer	Nigel Edwards-Walker	Peter O'Brien	Matthew Buckler
Martin Burfoot	Gareth Gee	Lucy Peacock	
David Hughes	Susan Hobson		
Roger Shelley			

BIODIVERSITY SUB-COMMITTEE (6 Members)

2023/24 Liberal Democrats 2	2023/24 Conservatives 2	2023/24 Labour and Cllr O'Brien 1	2023/24 Green Party 1
Martin Burfoot	John Bointon	Peter Slack	Matthew Buckler
Roger Shelley	Stuart Lees		

This page is intentionally left blank